The Christian Key Leader Forced to leave Pakistan

the 12 October 2011 was the Black day in the life Pakistani Christian Pastor Baber George when religious Muslims group of Pakistan they did announced the Fatwa Against the Christian Key Leader Pastor Baber

according to Source VOPC Learned Pastor George was highly involved to raise his Voice for his Christian Community in Pakistan and always Struggling to fighting for Christian rights in Pakistan when ever the some bad incident  were happened against the Christian any were Pastor Baber and his Companion they went for as delegate for peace dialog

radical Muslims  they were greatly unhappy by his struggle and work of Pastor Baber  and very impotent to know that the  Muslim groups who they always wants Islam should be Consider with the  highly Privileged and must honors   by the others Minorities in Islamic Country of Pakistan

he was  become  targeted  to  blasphemy law in Pakistan ( blasphemy Law is death Sentence in Pakistan sheria law ) Rev George and his family they were Persecuted  and   attacked on their home  by radical militant  for life threaten luckily God saved them by divine Protection they got Chance to fled From Pakistan to safe their lives From Extremest Muslims   he leaved Pakistan 0n 31 Oct 2011  with his wife and 3 kids
Voice of Persecuted Christian Appeal to all our Christian Brothers and Sisters Please Help to Pastor Baber George and his Family by your Prayers and Cheerful gives with your Christian Love and heart  Presently Pastor and his  Family lives Refugee in Colombo Sri Lanka for Asylum Seekers they Facing allot Challenges financial Problems  regarding they Surviving in the  daily life Please Stand with them on their  Basic needs during the Suffering time

Jesus Says  Mathew 25 :35-40

For I was hungry and you gave me food, I was thirsty and you gave me drink, I was a stranger and you welcomed me, I was naked and you clothed me, I was sick and you visited me, I was in prison and you came to me.’ Then the righteous will answer him, saying, ‘Lord, when did we see you hungry and feed you, or thirsty and give you drink? And when did we see you a stranger and welcome you, or naked and clothe you? And when did we see you sick or in prison and visit you?

Pray for the Protection and Provisions

